District Collectors
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


S.No.District NameDistrict CollectorsContact Details
1AjmerShri Bhawani Singh Detharajajm@nic.in​
2AlwarShri Mahaveer Prasad Swamirajalw@nic.in​
3BanswaraShri Kunj Bihari Guptarajban@nic.in​​
4BaranShri Lalit Kumar Gupta​rajbrn@nic.in
5BarmerShri Bhanu Prakash Yetururajbar@nic.in
6BharatpurShri Giriraj Singh Kushwaharajbha@nic.in
7BhilwaraDr. Ravikumar Surpur​rajbhi@nic.in
8BikanerMs. Arti Dograrajbik@nic.in
9BundiSmt. Aanandhirajbun@nic.in
10ChittorgarhShri Ved Prakashrajchi@nic.in
11ChuruShri Hanuman Sahai Meenarajchu@nic.in
12DausaSh. Muktanand Agrawalrajdau@nic.in
13DholpurShri Kumar Pal Gautamrajdho@nic.in
14DungarpurShri Inderjeet Singhrajdun@nic.in
15HanumangarhShri Purna Chandra Kishanrajhan@nic.in
16JaipurShri Krishna Kunalrajjaip@nic.in
17JaisalmerShri Narayan Lal Meenarajjai@nic.in
18JaloreShri Rajan Vishalrajjal@nic.in
19JhalawarShri Bishnu Charan Mallickrajjha@nic.in
20JhunjhunuDr. Arushi Ajey Malikrajjhu@nic.in
21JodhpurDr. Pritam B. Yashvant​rajjod@nic.in
22KarauliShri Babu Lal Jatawatrajkrl@nic.in
23KotaShri. Joga Ramrajkot@nic.in
24NagaurDr. Veena Pradhanrajnag@nic.in
25PaliShri Rohit Guptarajpal@nic.in
26PratapgarhShri Ratan Lal Lahotirajpra@nic.in
27RajsamandSh. Kailash Chand Vermarajraj@nic.in
28SawaimadhopurSmt. Punamrajsaw@nic.in
29SikarShri Salvinder Singh Sohatarajsik@nic.in
30SirohiShri V. Sarvan Kumarrajsir@nic.in
31SriganganagarShri R.S. Jakharrajgan@nic.in
32TonkDr. Tina Kumarrajton@nic.in
33UdaipurShri Ashutosh A.T. Pednekarrajuda@nic.in

​​​​​​​​​​​​